Scroll to content

Knowledge+Power

Building and repairing ships. This is what we know. This is what we love. For more than 135 years, this has been our dream job. As our customers know.

System+Strength

At Blohm+Voss, the combination of know-how, ultramodern technological possibilities and highly qualified teams forms the strong foundation for qualitative excellence. From standard repairs to complex conversions and modernisations – whatever the particular purpose of a project – every assignment bears the hallmarks of our original 360-degree technological performance.

You will find detailed information on our services on the following pages

Repairs and Fittings

Engines and Replacement Parts

Contact

Blohm+Voss B.V. & Co. KG
Hermann-Blohm-Str. 3 · 20457 Hamburg · Germany

Postal address:
P.O. Box 10 07 20 · 20005 Hamburg · Germany

Phone:  +49 40 3119-1400
Fax: +49 40 3119-3305

E-mail: shipservices@blohmvoss.com

Anfahrt

Map view and route planner in Google Maps Map of directions as PDF document (ca. 3 MB)

Your personal contact

Managing Directors

Dieter Dehlke, Dr. Ralph Petersen

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Dr. Klaus Borgschulte

Sales

Repair Cruise Ships & Commercial Vessels

Oliver Kirmse
Phone:  +49 40 3119-8203
Mobile: +49 1520 9266109
E-mail: shipservices@blohmvoss.com


Offices abroad

AZERBAIJAN

Laser Gulf Engineering Ltd.
and Laser Gulf Fabrication Ltd.
ISR Plaza, 9th Flr.
Nizami Street 69
Baku AZ1000
Azerbaijan

Phone:+99 412 594 7263

Contact: David Kavanagh
E-mail:david.kavanagh@lasergulf.az
Mobile:+99 450 201 9908 (AZ)

Contact: Colin Mackay
E-mail:colin.mackay@lasergulf.az
Mobile:+44 797 080 8777 (UK)

BRAZIL

WVK-Consult
Rua São Benedito, 509
Cj. 102/103
Alto da Boa Vista 04735-000
São Paulo
Brazil

Phone:+55 11 552 18 663

Contact: Dr. Walter V. Kalm
E-mail:wk@aol.com.br
Mobile:+55 11 9981 7028

FINLAND

ATP-Trading Oy
Vartiokyläntie 9
FIN-009050, Helsinki
Finland

Phone:+358 9325 0055

Contact: Petri Kuusisto
E-mail:petri.kuusisto@atp-trading.fi
Mobile:+358 400 957 032

GERMANY

Germania Shipyards Agency GmbH
Schauenburgerstr. 35
20095 Hamburg
Germany

Phone:+49 40 3008 7799

Contact: Christof Gross
E-mail:germania@shipyard-agency.de
Mobile:+49 171 196 9391

ITALY

Metalcor International SRL
Via Torino 2
Milano, MI 20123
Italy

Phone:+39 02 7254 6492

Contact: Augusto Corbacio
E-mail:info@metalcor-international.it
Mobile:+39 33 58 114 293

 

NORWAY

BSA Shipping Agencies ANS
Akershusstranda 15
Skur 35
N-0150, Oslo
Norway

Phone:+47 23 08 50 00

Contact: Thord Peter Mossberg
E-mail:mossberg@online.no
Mobile:+47 92 01 27 55

SWEDEN

Jörgen Klaving
Shipping & Technical Services AB
Harstena
SE-610 42, Gryt
Sweden

Phone:+46 123 420 51

Contact: Maria Klaving
E-mail:maria.klaving@jkship.se
Mobile:+46 709 22 56 01

UNITED KINGDOM

Seadock Marine Agencies Ltd.
123 Minories
Tower Hill
London, EC3N 1NT
United Kingdom

Phone:+44 20 7680 4000

Contact: George Skinitis
E-mail:george@seadockmarine.com
Mobile:+44 7710 327 004

USA

American Ship Repair Co., Inc.
1011 38th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11219
New York
USA

Phone:+1 718 435 5570

Contact: Peter Gianopulos
E-mail:peterg@asrny.com
Mobile:+1 917 560 3360

close